Reviews

Avenue Garage


306-522-6773
1524 Montreal St
Regina, SK S4P 3K1
50.453706 -104.597824
http://avegarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (64)


 5     Robert 04/06/2017
Excellent service as always. Robert Strang

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/01/2017
Review by John Waugh: My first time and the service was excellent and I was impressed.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Cuddington, Orla: The staff are friendly and accommodating. When doing service work, they always note potential problems to watch for in the future. They take great care of me and my vehicle.

 5     Gerda 11/17/2016
Always friendly, reliable and honest. I trust them completely.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Lindsay Caswell: The service at Avenue was way above and beyond what I expected! They are amazing and I will never take me vehicle anywhere else.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2016
Review by Brent, Zeiben: I feel assured that my vehicle is road worthy and will be on the road for another 100000km

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2016
Review by Lucy Medernach: Family business, friendly, efficient

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2015
Review by Ken Ring: Excellent service. They also rightly suggested changing the other wiper bland so that both of them would have the same life span and one of them would not need to be replaced separately requiring a new service call. It was also a good safety measure. Overall excellent service, as usual.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: Allready have recommended this shop to lots of people. Because the service there is amazing

 5     Grace 10/29/2015
Excellent

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2015
Review by BarryJijian: my family has been with avenue garage for 20 plus years. My current 2013 is still under warranty and I take my vehicle to them for servicing - not the dealer. They are exceptional at car repair and maintenance.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2015
Review by BarryJijian: my family has been with avenue garage for 20 plus years. My current 2013 is still under warranty and I take my vehicle to them for servicing - not the dealer. They are exceptional at car repair and maintenance.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2015
Review by Gerda: They are friendly, professional, experienced and completely trustworthy. When asked , "Is this vehicle safe for a long distance trip?" They answered truthfully, and made it so. Finding a good mechanic is like finding a doctor , you trust both with your life. I recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy, affordable mechanic.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/12/2015
Review by Ken Ring: I experienced a problem with the car, an intermitent clicking noise, and called the garage. Eugene and his staff were able to look at the car that day rather having to wait for an appointment. I have been going to Avenue Garage for years and the service is always outstanding. Only required services are performed, nothing extra that is not needed or not necessary. If something may need to be changed or looked at in 3 months, that is when an appointment is made to look at it and assess. Overall, great service and honesty!

 5     Shannon 11/27/2014
Excellent customer service.

 5     Gerda 11/24/2014
Excellent service from folks who know cars! Its nice having a trustworthy place to take our cars.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Barbara Mocan: This is a very reputable garage. This is a family business and all acknowledge you and show an interest in the concerns about your vehicle. They have top notch communications skills.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Barbara Mocan: This is a very reputable garage. This is a family business and all acknowledge you and show an interest in the concerns about your vehicle. They have top notch communications skills.

 5     Lynn 02/06/2014

 5     Garth 01/10/2014
Good and trustworthy service.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: