We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avenue Garage
306-522-6773
1524 Montreal St
Regina, SK S4P 3K1
50.453706 -104.597824
http://avegarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2018
Review by Donna Cameron: The quality service and care they give their customers is above all others!
  Donna 11/05/2018
I have been going to Avenue Garage for years! They have always had great quality service. They always fix the problem and do their best to save you money in the process. I highly recommend them!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Myrna Hamilton: The service was excellent; I was able to book my vehicle in within an hour and the repair completed within 2 hours; I haven't had any further problems and my vehicle is running good. The the staff were pleasant, informative and professional; I would certainly recommend Avenue Garage to family and friends.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Allen Hillsden: They are a family run business that values their customers and provide exceptional service.
  Jesse 04/02/2018
They fixed what I needed. They explained to me what they did. They were honest and they drove me to work and picked me up when repairs were done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Robert Gawley: Prompt courteous service, much appreciated advice on steps necessary to completely resolve the issue of concern. Friendly staff.
  Dona-Lynn 11/02/2017
Excellent service. Very nice folks. Honest and good work. Love the dogs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great knowledge and customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Orla Cuddington: They always schedule an appointment in a timely fashion. The work is always superb. Never any follow-up issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by Kelly, Kozak: They do more than just fix your vehicle. They are trustworthy, friendly and a never worry about getting ripped off.
  Robert 04/06/2017
Excellent service as always. Robert Strang
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/01/2017
Review by John Waugh: My first time and the service was excellent and I was impressed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Cuddington, Orla: The staff are friendly and accommodating. When doing service work, they always note potential problems to watch for in the future. They take great care of me and my vehicle.
  Gerda 11/17/2016
Always friendly, reliable and honest. I trust them completely.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Lindsay Caswell: The service at Avenue was way above and beyond what I expected! They are amazing and I will never take me vehicle anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2016
Review by Brent, Zeiben: I feel assured that my vehicle is road worthy and will be on the road for another 100000km
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2016
Review by Lucy Medernach: Family business, friendly, efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2015
Review by Ken Ring: Excellent service. They also rightly suggested changing the other wiper bland so that both of them would have the same life span and one of them would not need to be replaced separately requiring a new service call. It was also a good safety measure. Overall excellent service, as usual.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by ANONYMOUS: Allready have recommended this shop to lots of people. Because the service there is amazing
  Grace 10/29/2015
Excellent
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-522-6773
near by local auto car shop
1524 Montreal St
Regina, SK S4P 3K1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo